letnomad.blogg.se

How deep is your love song whi sings
How deep is your love song whi sings













What: The "what" could include any objects, ideas, concepts, or events that may be central to the theme or otherwise contribute in some way to the story line. Try to remember any first names, surnames, nicknames, titles, and proper nouns. Who: The "who" could include the singer, the person(s) to whom the song may be addressed, the subject of the song (e.g., as in a ballad), or any other person, animal, cartoon character, etc. Tip #1: To jog your memory, brainstorm on the following: Who? What? When? Where? Why? Examples follow: Write down the most unique words and phrases of whatever song fragments you remember.

how deep is your love song whi sings

Your first search will draw from the voluminous Usenet archives (via Google Groups), which contain one of the largest repositories of searchable song fragments available on the Internet. The following is a simple yet surprisingly effective procedure we have devised to find a song when you do not know the band or song name. HELP! I CANNOT REMEMBER THE BAND OR SONG NAME BUT THE WORDS GO SOMETHING LIKE THIS. To gain access, you may be instructed to sign in with a Google account in case you have not done so already. Note: For those steps described below that make use of Google Groups, you will need access to the posts contents to do a proper search of all the information available therein.

  • I know the title and need to find the songwriter.
  • I know the title and need to find the performing artist.
  • All I remember is the year I first heard it on the radio.
  • I first heard my song on AM radio sometime between around the late 1950s-early 1980s.
  • I remember the A-side song, but I need to find the B-side (or vice-versa).
  • Help! I cannot remember the band or song name but the words go something like this.














  • How deep is your love song whi sings